协议

ByteTask 用户协议
导言

本用户协议是您与 MagicWaves(ByteTask 背后的公司)之间的合同,适用于您对 ByteTask 服务的使用。使用 ByteTask 即表示您同意遵守本协议中的所有条款和条件。

ByteTask 的使用

您同意仅出于合法目的使用 ByteTask,且使用方式不得侵犯、限制或禁止他人使用和享受 ByteTask。禁止的行为包括骚扰任何其他用户或对其造成困扰或不便,传播淫秽或攻击性内容,或扰乱 ByteTask 内的正常对话流程。

用户的责任

您有责任对您的帐户和密码保密,并限制对您计算机的访问。您同意对使用您的帐户或密码进行的所有活动承担责任。

用户贡献

您上传到 ByteTask 的任何内容都将被视为非机密和非专有内容。您保留对您的内容的所有所有权,但您必须授予我们有限的许可,以便我们使用、存储和复制这些内容,并向第三方分发和提供这些内容。

终止和暂停

我们可以在不事先通知或不承担任何责任的情况下,以任何理由立即终止或暂停您的账户,包括但不限于您违反用户协议。

责任限制

对于因您使用ByteTask而造成的任何间接的、附带的、特殊的、后果性的或惩罚性的损害,或任何利润或收入的损失(无论直接或间接造成),或任何数据、使用、商誉的损失,或其他无形损失,MagicWaves概不负责。

协议的变更

我们保留随时修改本用户协议的权利。如有任何变更,我们将在本页面发布新的《用户协议》,以通知您。我们建议您定期查看本《用户协议》以了解任何变更。

联系信息

如果您对本用户协议有任何疑问,请通过以下方式联系我们 

电子邮件
info-cn@magicwaves.co.uk
电话
+44 (0) 7537 166292
地点
58 High Street GB,England,Pinner,HA5 5PZ

zh_CNChinese

agreement

ByteTask User Agreement
Introduction

This User Agreement is a contract between you and MagicWaves (the company behind ByteTask) and applies to your use of the ByteTask services. By using ByteTask, you agree to comply with all the terms and conditions in this agreement.

Use of ByteTask

You agree to use ByteTask only for lawful purposes and in ways that do not infringe the rights of, restrict or inhibit anyone else’s use and enjoyment of ByteTask. Prohibited behavior includes harassing or causing distress or inconvenience to any other user, transmitting obscene or offensive content, or disrupting the normal flow of dialogue within ByteTask.

Responsibilities of Users

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer. You agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password.

User Contributions

Any content you upload to ByteTask will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary. You retain all of your ownership rights in your content, but you are required to grant us a limited license to use, store and copy that content and to distribute and make it available to third parties.

Termination and Suspension

We may terminate or suspend your account immediately, without prior notice or liability, for any reason whatsoever, including without limitation if you breach the User Agreement.

Limitation of Liability

MagicWaves shall not be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages, or any loss of profits or revenues, whether incurred directly or indirectly, or any loss of data, use, goodwill, or other intangible losses, resulting from your use of ByteTask.

Changes to the Agreement

We reserve the right to modify this User Agreement at any time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new User Agreement on this page. You are advised to review this User Agreement periodically for any changes.

Contact Information

If you have any questions about this User Agreement, please contact us at 

E-MAIL
info-cn@magicwaves.co.uk
PHONE
+44 (0) 7537 166292
LOCATION
58 High Street GB,England,Pinner,HA5 5PZ

en_GBEnglish