隐私政策

ByteTask 的隐私政策
导言

欢迎访问 ByteTask!我们英国公司 MagicWaves 致力于保护您的隐私。本隐私政策概述了我们通过 ByteTask 应用程序收集、使用和披露您的信息的做法。使用 ByteTask 即表示您同意本政策中所述的数据惯例。

信息收集和使用

ByteTask 收集信息是为了向所有用户提供更好的服务。当您在应用程序上注册时,我们会收集您的姓名、电子邮件地址和社交媒体手柄等信息。此外,我们还会跟踪您在社区任务中的活动和贡献,以调整您的体验并提供相应的奖励。

数据共享和披露

我们不会向他人出售、交易或出租您的个人身份信息。我们可能会出于上述目的,与我们的业务合作伙伴、可信赖的附属机构和广告商共享与访客和用户的任何个人身份信息无关的通用汇总人口信息。

用户权利和选择

用户有权随时访问、编辑或删除自己的个人信息。您还可以要求查看我们所持有的关于您的数据。如果您希望行使上述任何权利,请通过下面提供的信息与我们联系。

数据安全

我们采取适当的数据收集、存储和处理方式及安全措施,以防止未经授权访问、篡改、披露或破坏您的个人信息、交易信息以及存储在我们App上的数据。

儿童隐私

ByteTask 不向 13 岁以下的任何人提供服务。我们不会有意收集 13 岁以下儿童的个人身份信息。如果我们发现有 13 岁以下儿童向我们提供个人信息,我们会立即从服务器上删除这些信息。

本隐私政策的变更

我们保留随时更新或更改隐私政策的权利。在我们在本页发布隐私政策的任何修改后,如果您继续使用本服务,即表示您承认这些修改,并同意遵守修改后的隐私政策并受其约束。

联系信息
如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,请通过以下方式联系我们 
电子邮件
info-cn@magicwaves.co.uk
电话
+44 (0) 7537 166292
地点
58 High Street GB,England,Pinner,HA5 5PZ

zh_CNChinese

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy for ByteTask
Introduction

Welcome to ByteTask! We, at MagicWaves, a UK-based company, are committed to protecting your privacy. This Privacy Policy outlines our practices regarding the collection, use, and disclosure of your information through the ByteTask app. By using ByteTask, you consent to the data practices described in this policy.

Information Collection and Use

ByteTask collects information to provide better services to all our users. We collect information like your name, email address, and social media handles when you register on the app. Additionally, we track your activities and contributions to the community tasks to tailor your experience and provide rewards accordingly.

Data Sharing and Disclosure

We do not sell, trade, or rent your personal identification information to others. We may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personal identification information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, trusted affiliates, and advertisers for the purposes outlined above.

User Rights and Choices

Users have the right to access, edit, or delete their personal information at any time. You can also request to see what data we hold about you. If you wish to exercise any of these rights, please contact us through the information provided below.

Data Security

We adopt appropriate data collection, storage, and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure, or destruction of your personal information, transaction information, and data stored on our App.

Children’s Privacy

ByteTask does not address anyone under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect personal identifiable information from children under 13. In the case we discover that a child under 13 has provided us with personal information, we immediately delete this from our servers.

Changes to This Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to update or change our Privacy Policy at any time. Your continued use of the service after we post any modifications to the Privacy Policy on this page will constitute your acknowledgment of the modifications and your consent to abide and be bound by the modified Privacy Policy.

Contact Information
If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at 
E-MAIL
info-cn@magicwaves.co.uk
PHONE
+44 (0) 7537 166292
LOCATION
58 High Street GB,England,Pinner,HA5 5PZ

en_GBEnglish